Less is More: Edgar Allan Poe’s Oval Portrait

Oops, I missed a month of my column, what with exams and quitting my job and moving and making the final touches to my chapbook, ‘Water For Drowning’ (pre-order here). But here it is, a little later than intended – Less is More: The Oval Portrait, by Edgar Allan Poe. I hit it with a little Freud, but only from my armchair.

the_girl_in_the_oval_portrait_by_disezno-d5rs7p7

Speaking of Poe, this is well worth a look too – see how he fares in a rap battle against Stephen King

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

