Bones of Crow, coming soon

I was lucky enough to get a sneak peek today at the art for my story ‘Bones of Crow’, forthcoming in the November issue of Black Static.  It’s by George Cotronis and it’s very stylish, sums up the mood of the story perfectly.  Take a look:

Bones of Crow

The current issue (which contains my story ‘The Festering’) is available here and you can also subscribe (hint hint).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bones of Crow, coming soon

  1. stevenjdines says:

    Love it. Great font also, which is a bonus 🙂 George did the cover too, right?

  2. Ray Cluley says:

    There’s an illustration on the cover, too? I could barely see past someone’s name and story title… 🙂

  3. stevenjdines says:

    Haha, brilliant! I take none of the blame for that though!

  4. Oooh first time I see the page spread. I liked your story by the way. I like crows in fiction, for some reason.

Leave a Reply

