Story acceptance: The Festering

It’s been a while since I had any writing news to mention because at the moment I’m saving up stories as unpublished material for the collection.  However, Peter Tennant’s leaderboard at the TTA Forum has made me competitive regarding Black Static publications and so I had to send at least one more story to Andy Cox.  That story was ‘The Festering’ and I’m very glad to say he’s accepted it for (possibly) the next issue.

That’ll be all for a while now; ‘The Festering’ marks my tenth in Black Static and I’m happy to stay on that number while I get other projects completed.  I’ll tell you more about those as soon as I can.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Story acceptance: The Festering

  1. Steve berry says:

    Well done, Ray.

  2. grahamf1981 says:

    Congratulations! And can’t wait to see the collection, by the way.

Leave a Reply

