Shark! Shark!

That’s the title of my latest acceptance – it’s been a good week!

I hope people like it, it’s a bit different to my usual sort of story…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Shark! Shark!

  1. Michael Kelly says:

    Congratulations, again. You’re on a roll. Where is this one slated?

    • Ray Cluley says:

      It’s Black Static again. It might seem like a lot very quickly but I didn’t send them all at once! Plus there was some confusion about the older ones – Andy accepted them a while ago, I just hadn’t realised. Anyway, that’s it now, that’s everything he’s had from me.

      Time to send some more…

Leave a Reply

