Lucky me!

I managed to snag a copy of the sold-out limited edition bound to be brilliant Nowhere Hall by the disturbed excellent Cate Gardner by winning a competition on her blog.  Considering how much I’m loving Strange Men in Pinstriped Suits (that’s the title of her collection, by the way, not a curious pastime of mine) I can’t wait to get my hands (and eyes) on this story.

It’ll soon be mine.  Just thought I’d brag about it here.  If you don’t already know her work, find some – it’s great.

http://www.categardner.net/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lucky me!

  1. Cate Gardner says:

    And I am very happy you won 😀

Leave a Reply

