Get outa the water!

‘Shark! Shark!’ will be out any minute now (well, the next week or so) in Black Static 29.  Here’s the stylish, new look, black and white interior for my story:

The Black Static fly is back inside this issue too, which I’m very pleased to see.  Especially as it’s been labelled, Fly! Fly!

Brilliant.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Get outa the water!

  1. Michael Kelly says:

    Great! But I came here looking for Mila Kunis! :-)

    • Ray Cluley says:

      Yeah, sorry. I used her name for a blog to generate some traffic, but she called and said “Ray, I love your work, but I’m not keen on you exploiting my name” so I removed it. “I’d love to star in a movie made from your work” she said, “But until then please refrain from using terms like Mila Kunis, Mila Kunis naked, Mila Kunis underwear, and other such combinations.” Which is fair enough.

      She recommended I use ‘Lucy Liu bondage’, but Peter Tennant has claimed that one.

      • Michael Kelly says:

        Well Google Analytics is still showing Pete’s site preferable if you want “Lucy Liu Bondage.” :-)

  2. Ray Cluley says:

    I wouldn’t dare compete!

Leave a Reply

